Gay Cowboy

I’m in love with my gay cowboy living in NYC. Now he just needs to meet his perfect guy. I’m trying for a character that is fully male and yet hard for either gender of reader to refrain from wanting to bed and marry.

~ by amberrosethompson on October 10, 2012.

6 Responses to “Gay Cowboy”

  1. Nice but I’d like to see this fully developed since I think something’s missing. πŸ™‚

    • It is my new story. I’m only 3500 words into in and setting up the character. Now I need to start giving him hope of finding his true love in a big city that he feels alone and out of place in.

  2. I don’t even call em cowboys, know what I call em? Wow boys! Sorry, couldn’t resist πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
