Me, The Politician

I wake up every morning and go to Amazon. Before going to bed I visit again. What am I doing? I’m checking the ratings on my books. I’m seeing where they rank in sales. I live by the numbers. I realized this morning I’m being a politician, but what I’m selling isn’t politics, it is bdsm erotic romance novellas. Sigh. So here is my campaign request: I’m calling out for help. If you have read my books please go to Amazon and like them and leave a review: http://amzn.to/Jm59Kz My campaign pledge is you will be orgasmic. Not a bad deal, right?

~ by amberrosethompson on April 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
