Cravings

I’m having this constant craving for Macaroni and Cheese. Last weekend we treated ourselves for my wife’s birthday and went to the Brooklyn Diner where I had an incredible Mac and Cheese. The pasta was fettuccine in a thick cheese sauce then covered with melted cheese and ham. Needless to say I ate every bite. Now I’m looking forward to Saturday when we go to Silver Spurs when I know I’ll have to order Mac and Cheese. Maybe I should tour the city and start rating Mac and Cheese. Is there a book in that?

~ by amberrosethompson on April 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
