Youtube Video

Okay, I never thought I’d have much use for Youtube save cute animal videos, and I do love cute animal videos. Have you seen the one with the fawn and kitten grooming each other?

But, now I’m very psyched about Youtube. Check this out, Sizzler Edition’s Intoxication line has an exciting line up for you as we enter the new year, and my book is included. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UhBMTJUrbE&feature=plcp&context=C3cdf211UDOEgsToPDskKiR3z6z6ortB6B6PWayhof

So it does say I’m self-centered if the reason I’m excited about Youtube involves me. I know, but I feel like a little kid seeing my name in the newspaper.

~ by amberrosethompson on January 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
